C-4-109 - Workbook for AARST/NRPP Advanced Multi-Family Measurement Listing (CERTI-602)

This four hour course includes the Workbook (exam) for the AARST/NRPP Advanced Multi-Family Measurement Listing. 
With shipment Download / Streaming for $0.00
Sales price $75.00
Available
Description
This four hour course includes the Workbook (exam) for the AARST/NRPP Advanced Multi-Family Measurement Listing. A prerequisite to this course is either C-12-103 - Advanced Radon Measurements OR C-16-106 - Conducting Radon Surveys in Schools and Large Buildings. After completion of either of those courses and this Workbook Course you are eligible to apply for the Advanced Multi-Family Measurement Listing with NRPP.

Course Includes:

  • Workbook Exam
  • Downloadable Course Certificate
  • 4 Category 1 CE Credits

Options:

  • Download/Streaming - No course materials will be shipped - everything you need is available to access and download online.

Reviews

Tuesday, 06 November 2018
Jarrett said: As I stated yesterday, this is the ONLY course I want to take. I took a different approach on these, I elected not to look at any notes and just go off of the top of my head memory wise. It worked it great in quiz 2, not so well in quiz 1 and 3, but that's the type of learner I am. When I do something wrong and go back and realize what I did incorrectly I seem to not make that same mistake going forward to often. The diagrams showed me where I made my mistakes and I have a much better understanding for things going forward. It's nice to always be able to look back on these charts, videos and quizzes and I made sure to document every step of 601 and 602 while printing them off for future endeavers. Thanks professer!
Friday, 30 March 2018
Mark said:
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
William said: I recommend this course 5 out of 5
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Honor said: Paul Olsen (Honor Builders, LLC)
Thursday, 04 January 2018
Stephen said: Taking this course was a good choice, because I will become very proficient by reviewing the material and procedures. I look forward to learning more about Multifamily and large building radon testing.
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
K. said: The date should be changed to September 21, 2017.
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Earl said: Very thorough and informative. The exlanations for test questions was very helpful.
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Earl said: Earl J. Cull- Very great course. Extremely helpful with explanations following tests.
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Derl said: The course was very informative and makes us students aware of the importance of all the calculations needed to develop an accurate testing plan.
Friday, 07 July 2017
Steven said: Great course!
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
MIke said: Michael Gallagher
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Richard said: Excellent Course, Recommended for ALL Residential Measurement Providers
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Richard said: Excellent Course, Recommend for ALL Residential Measurement Providers
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Richard said: Richard A. Cason
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Fred said: Easy to follow
Thursday, 02 March 2017
David said: David L. Lawson
Wednesday, 01 March 2017
David said: David F. Metzger
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Ronald said: Great course.
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Jason said: the multi family is the best course I have taken
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Jason said: Jason Trimberger
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Jason said: Jason Trimberger
Monday, 20 February 2017
Steven said: Steven Shorette
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Nathan said: I would recommend this
Tuesday, 07 February 2017
Steven said: Great course.
Monday, 06 February 2017
Rick said: Rick Shaver
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Jacob said: I recommend d this course
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Robert said: Very informative. Projects in part B are very good
Thursday, 24 November 2016
Tryggve said: I recommend this course
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Edward said: Edward Magee
Friday, 11 March 2016
William said: The practical examples provided a challenge and a worthy exercise to complement the previous course. The Project 3, worksheet page 2, building #4 diagram has a weak line between a section of units that was initially difficult to discern.
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Dave said: Doug, Your test questions are great. I must really consider the minute details when answering the questions. Thanks.
Monday, 07 March 2016
Salvatore said: Salvatore Nolfo
Saturday, 05 March 2016
Abraham said: Abraham Mendez