C-16-107 - Review of Entry Level Measurement - 16 CE (CERTI-321)

A review of the entry level measurement course providing you with a great review of topics ranging from the physics of radon all the way through the different types of testing devices and some valuable business perspectives for radon professionals.  16 CE credits.
With shipment Download / Streaming for $0.00
Sales price $225.00
Tax amount
Total Tax:
Available
Description

This 16 hour CE course is a review of the new (2016) entry level measurement course.  The video instruction and many resources provide a great way to review and refresh your understanding of radon measurement, QA/QC, devices, and business aspects of the profession.

There is approximately 16 hours of coursework, including video, resources, and quizzes that are taken as you progress through the course (not timed and may be taken unlimited times).  There is no time limit for taking the course, and even after completion you continue to have access to the course in order to refer back to resources.

CERTI students also have access to business tools such as sample contracts, and warranties.  We are also available by phone during and after the course for any questions concerning the course or radon situations you come across on the job.

Note: your name, email address and an indication of passage of this course may be shared with national or state certification agencies for verification of completion.

Course includes:

  • Video Instruction
  • Course Manual
  • Downloadable Resources
  • Online Quizzes
  • Downloadable Course Certificate
  • 16 Category 1 CE Credits

Options:

  • Download/Streaming - No course materials will be shipped - everything you need is available to access and download online.

Reviews

Friday, 20 January 2023
Muzaffar said:

I like the course very much because of being live interactive. 

Rose Jennifer Dunn
Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Darrell said:

I enjoyed the materials and the video was superb. 

Saturday, 07 January 2023
John said:
Monday, 02 January 2023
Jarrett said:

The only place I will ever go for additional training is Certi. It's been six years and all of my courses and information are still in my same portal so that I can access and refresh myself whenever needed. As good as it gets.

Terry L Brown
Monday, 02 January 2023
Sara said:
Joel Scafella
Friday, 30 December 2022
Mathew said:

Good class

Friday, 18 November 2022
Matthew said:

I thought the course was a great overview of the relevant information needed to be a proficient radon measurement provider.

Tuesday, 11 October 2022
Stacey said: Great!
Monday, 12 September 2022
Douglas said:

Excellent review of material

Navneet Banga
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Lisa said: Easy to understand. Great videos and content.
Joseph Miller
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
Therese said: Very easy to use/follow. Like being able to pick up/put down as schedule allows.
Keith Hensel
Friday, 15 July 2022
Scott said: I found this course to be very informative and the instructor is a really interesting guy.  I have used CERTI for a few courses and I will use them as my first choice for all my CE needs. 
Jesse Hughes
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
Joe said: Thanks for a great course!
Friday, 08 January 2021
Jessica said:
Jim White
Wednesday, 06 January 2021
Mark said: Very educational.  Nice to review the main aspects of Radon testing and issues with Radon.
Robert W. Elliott
Tuesday, 05 January 2021
Gene said:
Maksim I. Vaynshteyn
Monday, 14 December 2020
Michael said: I use CERTI for all of my continuing education needs. Always a great experience!
MacKenzie Griffin
Saturday, 12 December 2020
Karen said: Great course!!
Joshua Scott
Saturday, 12 December 2020
Brian said: Amazing Class!! Really enjoyed it and learned a lot.
Tim HusVar
Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Andrew said:

Great course! The content hit all the major points and really refreshed my memory. 

Daniel Meyers
Friday, 27 November 2020
Cathryn said:
Rustin Smith
Sunday, 22 November 2020
Thomas said:

Very informative

Shane Cenci
Tuesday, 01 September 2020
Anthony said:

Excellent CE course!

Alex St.Clair
Wednesday, 05 August 2020
Susan said: I recommend this course 5/5
Shane Elliott
Friday, 17 July 2020
Brett said:

Very thorough and informative. Using real life examples helped tremendously.

Matthew H Maroney III
Monday, 06 July 2020
Lauren said: I recommend 5/5
James Nicholas
Saturday, 04 July 2020
Melinda said:

Excellent refresher class.  

Kevin McIntyre
Sunday, 31 May 2020
Steve said: I recommend course
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Kimber said: I recommend 5/5
David Wolf
Monday, 25 May 2020
Jerome said:

Good refresher course.  Should be mandatory every 5-10 years. 

Don Hoffman
Thursday, 21 May 2020
Mathew said:

Good job

Barrett Kern
Thursday, 07 May 2020
Ryan said:

great course!

Michael Buffalo
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Laura said: I recommend this course 5/5
Ron Flax
Monday, 06 April 2020
Jeffrey said: I recommend 5/5
David Unroe
Saturday, 04 April 2020
John said: I recommend 5/5
Jim Cashatt
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Kevin said:

Convenient for people doing this line of work in addition to full time job. Thanks for offering online options.

vincent mcmaster
Thursday, 12 March 2020
James said: I recommend; 5/5
Phillip Angell
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Troy said:

It was a great course.  Takes a long time to get through all of the videos but very informative.

Benjamin S Sawyer
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Jeffrey said:

This was a great continuing education session and actually gave me some more knowledge to use to educate my customers. 

William Parker
Monday, 27 January 2020
Stefano said:

Always informative and a great way to get continuing education.

gerald evans
More reviews